Silver Lining releases a new demo - Demo This! 

Nov 3, 2018: Silver Lining releases Demo This! A five song demo with John Sterling on guitar and vocals, Bill Seeger on bass and backing vocals and Brad Ryan on drums and backing vocals.  Songs include: Let It Roll (Little Feat), Hard To Handle (Otis Redding), Waiting On The World (John Mayer), Purple Rain (Prince - version by Radio Riddler), and Prison Of Love (Robben Ford).  CDs and thumb drives will be available at all Silver Lining shows.