Silver Lining releases a 6 song demo

Silver Lining's 6 song demo

  Silver Lining has released a new 6 song demo CD, available for free at live shows or mailed upon request.  Songs include: Born Under A Bad Sign, Congo Square, Just A Little Bit, Stone Free, Feeling Alright and Chevrolet.  Drums were recorded at Mike Terpak's studio in Great Falls, Va.  Guitars, Bass and Vocals were recorded at John Sterling's home studio and Eamon Loftus' studio in Fairfax, Va.  Final mix and rough mastering were done by Eamon Loftus as well.  The band thanks Mike and Eamon for all their work and wonderful talent that they put into this project.  Silver Lining continues to work in the studio with several new original songs as well as some new creatively re-vamped covers.  The next release, targeted for Spring of 2016 will include these 6 songs and 7 or 8 additional songs as well.